Print this page

Counties

DERBYSHIRE

Lauren Mellor

c/o  Derbyshire FA

8 - 9  Stadium Business Park

Millenium Way

Derby      DE24 8HP

lauren.mellor@derbyshirefa.com

(01332)  361422

 

 

 

HUMBERSIDE

Mark Arridge

2  Kempton Close

Molescroft

Beverley

East Yorkshire

07522 456 421

email       marridge@smchull.org

 

LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND  

Steve Abson

20 Barry Road,   
Leicester   
LE5 1FA   
(0116) 243 2280 (home)  0796 211 211 8 (mobile)
e-mail  s.abson@btopenworld.com

u15 Team Manager      David Griffiths

email       gfsolutionslimited@btinternet.com

phone    07572 529277

u14 & u18  Team Manager        Oli Moore

email      cardconnex@live.com

phone      0771 824 7171

 

LINCOLNSHIRE   

Jon Foot

email:   footy1969@btinternet.com

(01522)  794 198

 

 

 

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE    

Jamie Wilcock

Northampton School for Boys

Billing Road

Northampton      NN1  5RT

email    :   jwilcock@nsb.northants.sch.uk

 

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE  

John Williamson 

10 d’Ayncourt Walk, 
Farnsfield,
Notts.   
NG22 8DP   
(01623) 882674 (home)    07973 343890  (mobile)
e-mail  johnclwilliamson@tiscali.co.uk

Team Manager contact information

u16 Boys  -  Sam Stretton    07713324996

sam.stretton@ashfield.notts.sch.uk

u16 Girls    -    Olwen Edwards    07793624159

olwen.edwards@hotmail.co.uk

 

HEREFORDSHIRE

Dan Chance

c/o  Herefordshire County FA, 

Widemarsh Common
Hereford 
HR4 9NA   
(01432) 342179   
e-mail  dan.chance@herefordshirefa.com

 

(girls)  Joe Mathias

email  :  joe.mathias@herefordshirefa.com

 

SHROPSHIRE 

Lisa Sandford

c/o  Shropshire FA (Schools Office), 

Greenhouse Meadow

Oteley Road

Shrewsbury 
SY2 6ST   
(01743) 235442 (office)    07702 595950  (mobile)
e-mail  lisa@sscfa.co.uk

STAFFORDSHIRE

 Mark Warren

21  Highfields Park

Cheslyn Hay

Walsall    WS6 7PH

(01922)  414533

email    warrenmark7@btinternet.com

 

WARWICKSHIRE

Joanne Taylor

taylor.joanne9@gmail.com

07939 349 141

 

WEST MIDLANDS

Team Manager  -  Tony Boardman

4  Wimbledon Drive

Stourbridge    DY8 2PQ

(01384)  820019

email :     repteams.wmcsfa@gmail.com

Secretary  Martin Duffield

52  St. Mark's Road

Dudley

West Midlands

DY2 7SD

(01384) 24 25 26             07852 276416

 

WORCESTERSHIRE 

Melvin Dulak

7  Coly Anchor

Oswestry

SY10  8BY

(01905) 827137 (school)

07854335978 (mobile)

e-mail    melvin.dulak@worcestershirefa.com