Print this page

Counties

DERBYSHIRE

Lauren Mellor

c/o  Derbyshire FA

lauren.mellor@derbyshirefa.com

(01332)  361422

 

 

 

HUMBERSIDE

Mike Hay

2 Heatherdale Close ,
Grimsby 
DN33 2PX
(01472) 238466 (home)   07758 630370 (mobile)
e-mail  hayfamily@ntlworld.com

LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND  

Steve Abson

20 Barry Road,   
Leicester   
LE5 1FA   
(0116) 243 2280 (home)  0796 211 211 8 (mobile)
e-mail  s.abson@btopenworld.com

LINCOLNSHIRE   

James Brader

12  Sampay Way

Billingborough

Lincs.    NG34 0NN

Telephone    (01529) 240990      Mobile  07840443071

e-mail  :  brader101@aol.com

 

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE    

Ron Eccles 

12  Haweswater Road, 
Kettering, 
Northants.    
NN16 8LX   
(01536) 482459 (home)    07584138844  (mobile)    
e-mail  ronkneesixtynine@yahoo.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE  

John Williamson 

10 d’Ayncourt Walk, 
Farnsfield,
Notts.   
NG22 8DP   
(01623) 882674 (home)    07973 343890  (mobile)
e-mail  johnclwilliamson@tiscali.co.uk

HEREFORDSHIRE

Dan Chance

c/o  Herefordshire County FA, 
Hereford 
HR4 9NA   
(01432) 342179   
e-mail  dan.chance@herefordshirefa.com

SHROPSHIRE 

Lisa Sandford

c/o  Shropshire FA (Schools Office), 
Shrewsbury 
SY2 6ST   
(01743) 235442 (office)    07776 184025 (mobile)
e-mail  lisa@sscfa.co.uk

STAFFORDSHIRE

John Appleby 

45 Main Street, 
Repton, 
Derbyshire
DE65 6EZ   
(01283) 703168 
e-mail  jf.appleby@hotmail.co.uk

WARWICKSHIRE

Robert Heath

4  Meadow Road

Wolston

Coventry

CV8 3HL

 

e-mail  wcsfasecretary@gmail.com

WEST MIDLANDS

Martin Duffield 

52 St. Marks Road, 
Dudley, 
West Midlands 
DY2 7SD   
(01384) 242526  (home)   07852 276416  (mobile)
e-mail  cuddlydudley@sky.com

WORCESTERSHIRE 

Melvin Dulak

7  Coly Anchor

Oswestry

SY10  8BY

(01905) 827137 (school)

07854335978 (mobile)

e-mail    melvin.dulak@worcestershirefa.com